Bosh Disapproves of Kobe’s Post-Game Shooting & The Top NBA News

Top Story

Kobe Bryant practiced after the Lakers’ loss to the Miami Heat, but many people did not approve of his actions. When asked whether Kobe should have practiced after the game Chris Bosh said, “I don’t think they should have allowed him to do that.”

Chris Bosh disapproves of Kobe’s post-game shooting: Pro Basketball Talk

The Latest on the Lakers

GQ Magazine called Los Angeles Lakers fans the worst in the NBA. [LakersNation]

Kobe Bryant skipped Wednesday’s practice to rest his injured ankle. [ESPN Los Angeles]

The Latest on the NBA

Chicago Bulls’ Joakim Noah will play tonight versus the Nets despite suffering from flu-like symptoms. [ESPN Chicago]

Carmelo Anthony is having trouble understanding the Knicks’ defense. [Slam Magazine]

Avery Johnson is confident the Nets will re-sign Deron Williams. [Slam Magazine]

NBA Game Results for March 16th, 2011

Denver Nuggets-102 Atlanta Hawks-87 -F

Boston Celtics-92 Indiana Pacers-80 -F

Detroit Pistons-107 Toronto Raptors-93 -F

Oklahoma City Thunder-96 Miami Heat-85 -F

Orlando Magic-93 Milwaukee Bucks-89 -F

New Orleans Hornets-100 Phoenix Suns-95 -F

Houston Rockets-94 Charlotte Bobcats-78 -F

Utah Jazz-119 Minnesota Timberwolves-104 -F

Cleveland Cavaliers-97 Sacramento Kings-93 -F

Dallas Mavericks-112 Golden State Warriors-106 -F

Philadelphia 76ers-104 Los Angeles Clippers-94 -F

NBA Game Previews for March 17th, 2011

Chicago Bulls at New Jersey Nets- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks- 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Cleveland Cavaliers at Portland Trail Blazers- 10:30 P.M EST/ 7:30 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

You May Also Like

Five Prospects Lakers Could Target In 2020 NBA Draft: Big Men

The 2020 NBA Draft will take place at some point. The date remains unknown as the NBA and sports leagues around the…

Lakers News: Jeanie Buss Reveals Dr. Jerry Buss Didn’t Want Her Traveling To Philadelphia For Game 6 Of 1980 NBA Finals

At this point, Magic Johnson’s performance in Game 6 of the 1980 NBA Finals is the performance of legends…

Anthony Davis & Russell Westbrook Proud Of Lakers For Fighting Back After Losing Late Lead

Make no mistake, the Los Angeles Lakers have had a serious issue holding on to big leads this season…

PHOTO: Brazilian Lakers Fans Ask Kobe To Fire Mike D’Antoni

It’s no secret that Lakers Head Coach Mike D’Antoni hasn’t been a…