Fisher Expects Changes If Lakers Fail & The Top NBA News

Top Story

Derek Fisher expects to see roster changes if the Lakers don’t win the 2011 NBA Championship.

Fisher expects changes in LA: Sporting News

The Latest on the Lakers

The Los Angeles Lakers will travel to Dallas to play Game 3 of the Western Conference Semi-Finals. Preview of the pivotal Game 3. [LakersNation]

Ron Artest has been suspended by the league office for tonight’s game. [LakersNation]

Phil Jackson has not announced the starting five for tonight’s Game 3. [NBA.com]

The Latest on the NBA

Doc Rivers expects Shaquille O’Neal to play in Game 3. [ESPN Boston]

Serge Ibaka is expected to play Saturday versus the Memphis Grizzlies. [Pro Basketball Talk]

NBA Playoffs- Schedule for May 6th, 2011

Chicago Bulls at Atlanta Hawks- Game 3- ESPN- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST (Series tied 1-1)

Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks- Game 3- ESPN- 9:30 P.M. EST/ 6:30 P.M. PST (Dallas leads series 2-0)

[phpbay]Lakers Jersey, 3, “”[/phpbay]

You May Also Like

Lakers News and Rumors Recap: Season is Half Way Over

Last week, the Lakers split their games 2-2 and had an exciting…

Warriors Head Coach Steve Kerr Happy For JaVale McGee’s Success With Lakers, Will Present Him With 2017-18 Championship Ring At Later Date

One of the more impressive things about the Los Angeles Lakers blowout win over the Golden State Warriors on Christmas Day was that they did so without starting center JaVale McGee…

Mitch Kupchak: It May Be ‘A Little Much’ To Add Three Rookies In Draft

The Los Angeles Lakers will soon find out the fate of their…

Lakers News: LeBron James Knew ‘What I Was Getting Myself Into,’ Lending To Message Of Patience With Young Core

While the thought of LeBron James potentially signing with the Los Angeles Lakers in free agency began to gain steam…