Kobe Game-Time Decision Tonight & The Top NBA News

Top Story

After a suffering a severe ankle sprain Saturday versus the Dallas Mavericks, Kobe Bryant is a game-time decision for the Lakers’ game tonight.

Kobe is a game-time decision for tonight’s game in Los Angeles: Pro Basketball Talk

The Latest on the Lakers

The Los Angeles Lakers will host the Orlando Magic tonight at Staples Center, LakersNation.com previews the 2009 NBA Finals rematch. [LakersNation]

The Latest on the NBA

Miami Heat guard Dwyane Wade and San Antonio Spurs guard Tony Parker  were named the Eastern and Western Conference Players of the Week, respectively. [NBA.com]

The New York Knicks may sign Chauncey Billups to a contract extension. [Slam Magazine]

NBA Game Results for March 13th, 2011

Oklahoma City Thunder-95 Cleveland Cavaliers-75-F

Charlotte Bobcats-95 Toronto Raptors-90-F

Orlando Magic-111 Phoenix Suns-88-F

Boston Celtics-87 Milwaukee Bucks-56-F

Indiana Pacers-106 New York Knicks-93-F

Golden State Warriors-100 Minnesota Timberwolves-77-F

NBA Schedule for March 14th, 2011

Boston Celtics at New Jersey Nets- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

San Antonio Spurs at Miami Heat- ESPN- 8:00 P. M. EST/ 5:00 P. M. PST

Los Angeles Clippers at Memphis Grizzlies- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Denver Nuggets at New Orleans Hornets- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets- 8:30 P.M. EST/ 5:30 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Philadelphia 76ers at Utah Jazz- 9:00 P.M. EST/ 8:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings- 10:00 P.M. EST/ 7:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Lakers- ESPN- 10:30 P.M EST/ 7:30 P.M. PST

 

You May Also Like

Former Lakers Assistant Coach Steve Clifford Lauds Kobe Bryant’s Commitment To Winning

Former Charlotte Hornets coach Steve Clifford spent one season with the Los Angeles Lakers as an assistant. That…

2014 Free Agency: Kobe Says ‘Everybody Wants To Play In L.A.’

Los Angeles has always been home to the biggest and most well…

Lakers News: Could Phil Jackson Be A Fill-In Broadcaster?

We know most of Lakers Nation is dying to see Phil Jackson…

D’Angelo Russell Using All-Star Weekend To Send A Message

For Los Angeles Lakers second-year point guard D’Angelo Russell, being selected to participate in the Rising Stars Challenge during NBA All-Star Weekend presents a significant opportunity…