NBA Playoff Results and Schedule

NBA Playoffs- Results for April 19th, 2011

Boston Celtics-96 New York Knicks-93-F (Boston leads series 2-0)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oL9VoOBKdQk

Orlando Magic-88 Atlanta Hawks-82-F (Series tied 1-1)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nG3Z0v3wnN8

Dallas Mavericks-101 Portland Trail Blazers-89-F (Dallas leads series 2-0)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tF_eX_3QHTs

NBA Playoffs- Schedule for April 20th, 2011

Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder- Game 2- TNT- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST (Oklahoma City leads series 1-0)

Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs- Game 2- NBA TV – 8:30 P.M. EST/ 5:30 P.M. PST (San Antonio leads series 1-0)

New Orleans Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers- Game 2- TNT- 10:30 P.M. EST/ 7:30 P.M. PST (New Orleans leads series 1-0)

 

You May Also Like

Lakers News: Jordan Clarkson Prioritizing Winning Over Sixth Man Of The Year Award

Los Angeles Lakers guard Jordan Clarkson believes that winning is more important than winning Sixth Man of the Year this season…

LeBron James Happy To Have Rajon Rondo Back On Lakers’ Bench, Luke Walton Sets Parameters For Involvement In Coaches’ Huddle

The Los Angeles Lakers got back on track with their dominant 113-97 win over the Miami Heat. LeBron James’ 51-point performance is rightfully getting all of the attention…

Best Places To Watch Lakers Games

For fans of the Los Angeles Lakers, there is nothing like seeing a game live at the Staples Center. From the lavish…

Lakers News: Mike Bresnahan Believes LaVar Ball Media Circus Pales In Comparison To Kobe-Shaq Era

While the Los Angeles Lakers are a franchise that’s synonymous with Hollywood, the bright lights have brought about…