NBA Playoffs- Highlights and Schedules For Conference Finals

(1) Chicago Bulls vs. (2) Miami Heat

Series Tied 1-1

Game 3- Tonight- TNT- 8:30 P.M. EST/ 5:30 P.M. PST

Game 1 Highlights

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=291XAtHVO78

Game 2 Highlights

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oIXtOAeuCAg

(2) Dallas Mavericks vs. (4) Oklahoma City Thunder

Dallas Leads Series 2-1

Game 4- Monday- ESPN- 9:00 P.M. EST/ 6:00 P.M. PST

Game 1 Highlights

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BCg-mWzALRI&feature=channel_video_title

Game 2 Highlights

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4y6Zs6a6s_c&feature=channel_video_title

Game 3 Highlights

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ANablz86QA&feature=channel_video_title

[phpbay]Lakers Jersey, 3, “”[/phpbay]

You May Also Like

Lakers News: Jordan Clarkson Suffers Knee Contusion Against Spurs

Before the Los Angeles Lakers took the floor on Wednesday night to take on the San Antonio Spurs at the AT&T Center, D’Angelo Russell was ruled out for the game with knee soreness…

Lakers News: LeBron James Not Taking Any Moral Victories In Loss To Celtics

The Los Angeles Lakers’ contest against the Boston Celtics was a roller coaster of emotions…

Where Kobe Bryant’s Legacy Stands And How His Return Will Affect It

It seems like so long ago, but Kobe Bryant completed one of…

Kobe Bryant To Jeremy Lin: ‘We Have A Lot Of Work To Do’

After going through a rough season, the Los Angeles Lakers are trying…