NBA Playoffs- Results and Schedule

NBA Playoffs- Results for April 26th, 2011

Orlando Magic-101 Atlanta Hawks-76-F (Atlanta leads series 3-2)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E6qdGOD_wr0

Chicago Bulls-116 Indiana Pacers-89-F (Chicago wins series 4-1)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RWalWG79Ul4

Los Angeles Lakers-106 New Orleans Hornets-90-F (Los Angeles leads series 3-2)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ZLVxEgqYYs

NBA Playoffs- Schedule for April 27th, 2011

Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat- Game 5- TNT- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST (Miami leads series 3-1)

Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs- Game 5- TNT- 8:30 P.M. EST/ 5:30 P.M. PST (Memphis leads series 3-1)

Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder- Game 5- TNT- 9:30 P.M. EST/ 6:30 P.M. PST (Oklahoma City leads series 3-1)

[phpbay]Kobe Swingman, 3, “”[/phpbay]

 

You May Also Like

Lakers News: Spurs’ Victor Wembanyama Calls LeBron James & Anthony Davis One Of Best Duos In NBA

Friday was the first time San Antonio Spurs rookie Victor Wembanyama stepped…

Staples Center, American Airlines Arena Make 2020 NBA Finals Bet

The Staples Center — home of the Los Angeles Lakers — and Miami Heat’s American Airlines Arena are among…

Lakers News: LeBron James Believes Scotty Pippen Jr. Has A ‘Bright Future’

The Los Angeles Lakers finished the Las Vegas Summer League season in 12th place with a 3-2 record that highlighted…

ESPN Summer Forecast: Lakers Voted First For Best Team Turnaround, But Second For Most Team Turmoil

The Los Angeles Lakers signed LeBron James in 2018 NBA free agency and that still wasn’t enough to end a playoff drought…