NBA Playoffs- Scores and Schedule

NBA Playoffs- Results for April 22nd, 2011

Boston Celtics-113 New York Knicks-96-F (Boston leads series 3-0)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AUZBGSiOeqU

Atlanta Hawks-88 Orlando Magic-84-F (Atlanta leads series 2-1)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kN76CZ0Rk1g&feature=channel_video_title

Los Angeles Lakers-100 New Orleans Hornets-86-F (Los Angeles leads series 2-1)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rDAC87fAUkU&feature=relmfu

NBA Playoffs- Result/Schedule for April 23rd, 2011

Indiana Pacers-89 Chicago Bulls-84-F (Chicago leads series 3-1)

Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers- Game 4- TNT- 5:00 P.M. EST/ 2:00 P.M. PST (Dallas leads series 2-1)

San Antonio Spurs at Memphis Grizzlies- Game 4- ESPN- 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST (Series tied 1-1)

Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets- Game 4- ESPN- 10:00 P.M. EST/ 7:00 P.M. PST (Oklahoma City leads series 2-0)

 

You May Also Like

Lakers News: Andre Drummond Going To Continue To Play To His Strengths

During head coach Frank Vogel’s tenure with the Los Angeles Lakers, the team has built its identity its size and physicality…

Lakers Practice Notes & Videos: Magic & Walton’s Message To Brandon Ingram

The Los Angeles Lakers returned to their practice floor on Monday morning,…

Jared Dudley Keeping Lakers Connected During NBA Hiatus Was ‘Nothing Different’

It has now been nearly four months since the Los Angeles Lakers last played a game of basketball, which came…

Lakers News: Frank Vogel Sees ‘Benefits’ And ‘Some Risk’ To A Marc Gasol, Montrezl Harrell Pairing

For the entirety of the 2020-21 season, Los Angeles Lakers head coach Frank Vogel avoided playing Marc Gasol alongside…