NBA Playoffs-Weekend Results

Games on Saturday,  April 16th.

Chicago Bulls-104 Indiana Pacers-99-F

Bulls lead series 1-0

Game 2- Monday 9:30 P.M. EST/ 6:30 P.M. PST

Miami Heat- 97 Philadelphia 76ers-89-F

Heat lead series 1-0

Game 2- Monday 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST

Atlanta Hawks-103 Orlando Magic-93-F

Hawks lead series 1-0

Game 2- Tuesday- 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST

Dallas Mavericks-89 Portland Trail Blazers-81-F

Mavericks lead series 1-0

Game 2- Tuesday- 9:30 P.M. EST/ 6:30 P.M. PST

Games on Sunday,  April 17th.

Memphis Grizzlies-101 San Antonio Spurs-98-F

Grizzlies lead series 1-0

Game 2- Wednesday- 8:30 P.M. EST/ 5:30 P.M. PST

New Orleans Hornets- 109 Los Angeles Lakers-100-F

Hornets lead series 1-0

Game 2- Wednesday- 10:30 P.M. EST/ 7:30 P.M. PST

Boston Celtics-87 New York Knicks-85-F

Celtics lead series 1-0

Game 2- Tuesday- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST

Oklahoma City Thunder-107 Denver Nuggets-103-F

Thunder lead series 1-0

Game 2- Wednesday- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST

[phpbay]Lakers Swingman, 3, “”, “”[/phpbay]

You May Also Like

Tempers Flare, but Lakers Victorious in Playoff-Style Battle, 110-82

*Update – Score of 109-82 has been updated to 110-82 due to…

Kobe Bryant ‘Excited’ For Rams To Return To Los Angeles

The city of Los Angeles was excited at the announcement that professional football would finally be returning…

The Case for Jeff Van Gundy as the Next Coach of the Lakers

As the media reports speculate about the next coach of the Los…

Buddy Hield Working Out With Lakers Legend Kobe Bryant Ahead Of NBA Draft

With the 2016 NBA Draft right around the corner, the next wave of draftees are busy working on their game as they await to join their perspective teams…