2011 NBA Playoff Schedule- Eastern and Western Conference
Eastern Conference
(1) Chicago Bulls vs. (8) Indiana Pacers

Game 1 – Sat April 16, Indiana at Chicago, 1:00 p.m. EST- ESPN
Game 2 – Mon April 18, Indiana at Chicago, 9:30 p.m. EST- TNT
Game 3 – Thu April 21, Chicago at Indiana, 7:00 p.m. EST- NBA TV
Game 4 – Sat April 23, Chicago at Indiana, 2:30 p.m. EST- TNT
Game 5 – Tue April 26, Indiana at Chicago, TBD- TBD
Game 6 – Thu April 28, Chicago at Indiana, TBD- TBD
Game 7 – Sat April 30, Indiana at Chicago, TBD- TNT

(2) Miami Heat vs. (7) Philadelphia 76ers

Game 1 – Sat April 16, Philadelphia at Miami, 3:30 p.m. EST-  ABC
Game 2 – Mon April 18, Philadelphia at Miami, 7:00 p.m. EST-  TNT
Game 3 – Thu April 21, Miami at Philadelphia, 8:00 p.m. EST-  TNT
Game 4 – Sun April 24, Miami at Philadelphia, 1:00 p.m. EST-  ABC
Game 5 – Wed April 27, Philadelphia at Miami, TBD-  TBD
Game 6 – Fri April 29, Miami at Philadelphia, TBD-  TBD
Game 7 –Sun May 1, Philadelphia at Miami, TBD-  TBD

(3) Boston Celtics vs. (6) New York Knicks

Game 1 – Sun April 17, New York at Boston, 7:00 p.m. EST-  TNT
Game 2 – Tue April 19, New York at Boston, 7:00 p.m. EST-  TNT
Game 3 – Fri April 22, Boston at New York, 7:00 p.m. EST-  ESPN
Game 4 – Sun April 24, Boston at New York, 3:30 p.m. EST-  ABC
Game 5 – Tue April 26, New York at Boston, TBD-  TBD
Game 6 – Fri April 29, Boston at New York, TBD-  TBD
Game 7 – Sun May 1, New York at Boston, TBD-  TBD

(4) Orlando Magic vs. (5) Atlanta Hawks

Game 1 – Sat April 16, Atlanta at Orlando, 7:00 p.m. EST-  ESPN
Game 2 – Tue April 19, Atlanta at Orlando, 7:30 p.m. EST-  NBA TV
Game 3 – Fri April 22, Orlando at Atlanta, 8:00 p.m. EST-  ESPN2
Game 4 – Sun April 24, Orlando at Atlanta, 7:00 p.m. EST-  TNT
Game 5 – Tue April 26, Atlanta at Orlando, TBD-  TBD
Game 6 – Thu April 28, Orlando at Atlanta, TBD-  TBD
Game 7 – Sat April 30, Atlanta at Orlando, TBD-  TNT

Next: Western Conference Schedule

You May Also Like

D’Angelo Russell: Kobe Bryant Was ‘Coaching’ Through Last Shot In Overtime

The Los Angeles Lakers lost their 19th game of the 2015-16 NBA…

Ed Davis Plans To ‘Get Stronger’ To Battle Bigger Centers Next Season

After a breakout season with the Los Angeles Lakers, veteran forward/center Ed…

Lakers News: Frank Vogel Expects Home-Court Advantage In 2020-21 Season

Los Angeles Lakers head coach Frank Vogel just helped the team get their 17th championship within the confines…

Luke Walton On D’Angelo Russell: ‘He’s Been Very Coachable’

Los Angeles Lakers guard D’Angelo Russell sounded both humbled and authentic when he talked about the challenge of guarding Portland Trail Blazers point guard Damian Lillard in their preseason matchup on Tuesday night…