Anaheim Approves Bond Deal to Entice Kings & The Top NBA News

Top Story

The City of Anaheim approved a $75 million bond deal in an effort to lure the Sacramento Kings. Anaheim is trying to bring the Kings to Southern California, and establish another team in the area.

Anaheim approves a bond deal: Slam Magazine

The Latest on the NBA

Anaheim Mayor Tom Tait believes Southern California can support three NBA teams. [Slam Magazine]

Four Utah Jazz players will not play on Friday night versus the Los Angeles Lakers. [NBA.com]

A jury has rejected Elgin Baylor’s claims that the Los Angeles Clippers fired him due to his age. [ESPN Los Angeles]

Joakim Noah is a game-time decision for tonight’s game. [ESPN Chicago]

Udonis Haslem of the Miami Heat may be out for another month. [Slam Magazine]

Grant Hill wants to re-sign with the Phoenix Suns. [Slam Magazine]

NBA Game Results for March 29th, 2011

Cleveland Cavaliers-102 Miami Heat-90-F

Houston Rockets-112 New Jersey Nets-87-F

Oklahoma City Thunder-115 Golden State-114- F/OT

Sacramento Kings-116 Phoenix Suns-113- F

NBA Game Schedule for March 30th, 2011

Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Cleveland Cavaliers at Charlotte Bobcats- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Detroit Pistons at Indiana Pacers- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Houston Rockets at Philadelphia 76ers- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Miami Heat at Washington Wizards- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

New Jersey Nets at New York Knicks- ESPN- 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST

Golden State Warriors at Memphis Grizzlies- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Chicago Bulls at Minnesota Timberwolves- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Portland Trail Blazers at New Orleans Hornets- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Sacramento Kings at Denver Nuggets- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns- 10:00 P.M. EST/ 7:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers- 10:30 P.M. EST/ 7:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

You May Also Like

Frank Vogel ‘Curious’ To See Dion Waiters, JR Smith Play With Lakers

The Los Angeles Lakers are in an extremely difficult spot as they head to Orlando to finish out the 2019-20 NBA season…

Phil Jackson Would Like Dwight Howard To Return To The Lakers

The Zen Master is using his Jedi mind tricks once again as…

Lakers News: Brandon Ingram, Lonzo Ball On Bleacher Report’s Top-25 Under 25 List; Kyle Kuzma Left Off

One area the Los Angeles Lakers have fared better in than almost anyone over the past few seasons is building up…

Doc Rivers On Lakers Young Core: ‘I Like The Way They Play’

Even though there have been some struggles as of late, the general belief from the outside looking in is that the Los Angeles Lakers have a great collection of young talent…