Bosh Disapproves of Kobe’s Post-Game Shooting & The Top NBA News

Top Story

Kobe Bryant practiced after the Lakers’ loss to the Miami Heat, but many people did not approve of his actions. When asked whether Kobe should have practiced after the game Chris Bosh said, “I don’t think they should have allowed him to do that.”

Chris Bosh disapproves of Kobe’s post-game shooting: Pro Basketball Talk

The Latest on the Lakers

GQ Magazine called Los Angeles Lakers fans the worst in the NBA. [LakersNation]

Kobe Bryant skipped Wednesday’s practice to rest his injured ankle. [ESPN Los Angeles]

The Latest on the NBA

Chicago Bulls’ Joakim Noah will play tonight versus the Nets despite suffering from flu-like symptoms. [ESPN Chicago]

Carmelo Anthony is having trouble understanding the Knicks’ defense. [Slam Magazine]

Avery Johnson is confident the Nets will re-sign Deron Williams. [Slam Magazine]

NBA Game Results for March 16th, 2011

Denver Nuggets-102 Atlanta Hawks-87 -F

Boston Celtics-92 Indiana Pacers-80 -F

Detroit Pistons-107 Toronto Raptors-93 -F

Oklahoma City Thunder-96 Miami Heat-85 -F

Orlando Magic-93 Milwaukee Bucks-89 -F

New Orleans Hornets-100 Phoenix Suns-95 -F

Houston Rockets-94 Charlotte Bobcats-78 -F

Utah Jazz-119 Minnesota Timberwolves-104 -F

Cleveland Cavaliers-97 Sacramento Kings-93 -F

Dallas Mavericks-112 Golden State Warriors-106 -F

Philadelphia 76ers-104 Los Angeles Clippers-94 -F

NBA Game Previews for March 17th, 2011

Chicago Bulls at New Jersey Nets- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks- 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Cleveland Cavaliers at Portland Trail Blazers- 10:30 P.M EST/ 7:30 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Hey Bosh you should learn from the best (Kobe)

  • He earned the right to practice anywhere he wants. No one in the league has accomplished more. You have to earn that kind of juice, not just go on a team full of superstars and expect it to come to you.

  • Kobe is making him look bad. After a loss Kobe practices to vent his anger, Bosh was probably one of the crying guys.

  • What the fuck is wrong with Chris bosh why can’t he practice? Chris bosh is a racist and hates black people

  • The reason Kobe is the games best player is because of his committiment to excellence,whats wrong with trying to better yourself, it shows a positive example to his team mates

  • Chris Bosh should do kleenex commercials, or Johnson&Johnson No More Tears Shampoo

  • They shouldn’t let him practice cuz usually there are children who like to shoot around after the game, and we wouldn’t want our kids near a rapist. Plus, what if kobe saw another player chit chatting with a female friend? We wouldnt want kobe to see that cuz he would go on a live press conference and snitch on that player assuming that he is cheating on his wife.

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.