Fisher Expects Changes If Lakers Fail & The Top NBA News

Top Story

Derek Fisher expects to see roster changes if the Lakers don’t win the 2011 NBA Championship.

Fisher expects changes in LA: Sporting News

The Latest on the Lakers

The Los Angeles Lakers will travel to Dallas to play Game 3 of the Western Conference Semi-Finals. Preview of the pivotal Game 3. [LakersNation]

Ron Artest has been suspended by the league office for tonight’s game. [LakersNation]

Phil Jackson has not announced the starting five for tonight’s Game 3. [NBA.com]

The Latest on the NBA

Doc Rivers expects Shaquille O’Neal to play in Game 3. [ESPN Boston]

Serge Ibaka is expected to play Saturday versus the Memphis Grizzlies. [Pro Basketball Talk]

NBA Playoffs- Schedule for May 6th, 2011

Chicago Bulls at Atlanta Hawks- Game 3- ESPN- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST (Series tied 1-1)

Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks- Game 3- ESPN- 9:30 P.M. EST/ 6:30 P.M. PST (Dallas leads series 2-0)

[phpbay]Lakers Jersey, 3, “”[/phpbay]

You May Also Like

Lakers vs. Suns Pre-Game Report: LA Looks For Final Win With Bernie

Though the Lakers come off a two-point loss at home to the…

Lakers News: Larry Nance Jr. Out vs. Memphis Grizzlies With Knee Contusion

The injury bug has not been kind to the Los Angeles Lakers this season, and it appears to have no intention of letting up…

Lakers News: Warriors’ Draymond Green Says 2022 NBA Finals Matchup With Celtics Doesn’t Compare To Playing Against LeBron James

Los Angeles Lakers superstar LeBron James knows well what’s on the minds of Boston Celtics players, who could lose…

Lakers News: LeBron James Shares ‘Mutual Respect’ With Kevin Durant, Steph Curry And Warriors

While just a preseason game and the first of back-to-back meetings between the Golden State Warriors and the Los Angeles Lakers, Wednesday’s matchup was…