Game Results and Schedule Around the NBA

NBA Playoffs- Results for April 27th, 2011

Miami Heat-97 Philadelphia 76ers-91-F (Miami wins series 4-1)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CyPtX7IXvYc

San Antonio Spurs-110 Memphis Grizzlies-103- F/OT (Memphis leads series 3-2)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=exXjrGlh33Q

Oklahoma City Thunder-100 Denver Nuggets-97-F (Oklahoma City wins series 4-1)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8I4QtacZIXA

NBA Playoffs- Schedule for April 28th, 2011

Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks- Game 6- NBA TV- 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST (Atlanta leads series 3-2)

Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Hornets- Game 6- TNT- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST (Los Angeles leads series 3-2)

Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers- Game 6- TNT- 10:30 P.M. EST/ 7:30 P.M. PST (Dallas leads series 3-2)

 

You May Also Like

Lakers News: Kobe Bryant Praises Buss Family; Blasts Donald Sterling

Please enable Javascript to watch this video The Donald Sterling scandal has…

Lakers News: Michael Jordan To Present Kobe Bryant At 2020 Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall Of Fame Ceremony

Los Angeles Lakers legend Kobe Bryant, who was elected into the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame in the class of 2020…

Byron Scott On Jim Buss: ‘Doing All The Right Things Right Now’

On Tuesday, Magic Johnson appeared on ESPN’s First Take to discuss numerous…

LeBron James Believes Lakers Have ‘So Many Different’ Lineups, Views Himself As ‘Ballplayer’ Not Point Guard

LeBron James and the Los Angeles Lakers are fully underway in 2019 NBA training camp and with their first preseason…