Joakim Noah Believes Rose is the Best Closer & The Top NBA News

Top Story

Chicago Bulls’ center Joakim Noah believes his teammate Derrick Rose is the league’s best closer.

Noah thinks Rose the league’s best closer: Slam Magazine

The Latest on the Lakers

The Los Angeles Lakers will play the New Orleans Hornets tonight in a pivotal Game 3. Here is a preview of the must-win game. [LakersNation]

The Latest on the NBA

The NBA is reviewing Indiana Pacers’ Jeff Foster’s foul on Derrick Rose. [ESPN Chicago]

Yao Ming wants to remain with the Houston Rockets. [NBA.com]

Amar’e Stoudemire will play in tonight’s game, but Chauncey Billups is still doubtful. [New York Times]

NBA Playoffs- Results for April 21st, 2011

Chicago Bulls- 88 Indiana Pacers-84-F (Chicago leads series 3-0)

Miami Heat-100 Philadelphia 76ers- F (Miami leads series 3-0)

Portland Trail Blazers-97 Dallas Mavericks-92-F (Dallas leads series 2-1)

NBA Playoffs- Schedule for April 22nd, 2011

Boston Celtics at New York Knicks- Game 3- ESPN- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST (Boston leads series 2-0)

Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks- Game 3- ESPN 2- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST (Series tied 1-1)

Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Hornets- Game 3- ESPN- 9:30 P.M. EST/ 6:30 P.M. PST (Series tied 1-1)

You May Also Like

Lakers News: Luke Walton Recalls Time He Was Jealous Of Pau Gasol Over Lost Playing Time

When the Los Angeles Lakers hired Luke Walton as the 26th head coach in franchise history, they understood that they were bringing…

Lakers Rumors & News Recap: Pau Gasol Steps Up, World Peace Returns

The Los Angeles Lakers were able to avoid falling behind the Utah…

Lakers News: Draymond Green Would Skip Warriors Game To Watch LeBron James Become No. 1 On All-Time Scoring List

Los Angeles Lakers star LeBron James recently made history by passing Karl Malone to become the second-leading scorer all-time…

Lakers News: LeBron James Credits Sleep & Bronny’s High School Team For Energized Performance Against Magic

If there was any doubt that LeBron James might be slowing down due to age and injuries, he threw that thought right out…