Lakers Players Predict Tournament Winners & The Top NBA News

Top Story

Several Los Angeles Lakers players have participated in the NCAA Tournament and many of them still follow the collegiate league. Here are this year’s tournament predictions by the Lakers players.

Lakers share their NCAA basketball tournament predictions: Los Angeles Times Lakers Blog: Mark Medina

The Latest on the NBA

Former Duke player Grant Hill criticized Jalen Rose for his ‘Uncle Tom’ comments. [ESPN.com]

Detroit Pistons’ Tracy McGrady said he was not fully devoted to practices. [Pro Basketball Talk]

Boston Celtics coach Doc Rivers believes Derrick Rose is this season’s best player. [Slam Magazine]

NBA Game Results for March 15th, 2011

Atlanta Hawks-110 Milwaukee Bucks-85-F

Indiana Pacers-119 New York Knicks-117-F

Chicago Bulls-98 Washington Wizards-79-F

Portland Trail Blazers-104 Dallas Mavericks-101-F

NBA Game Previews for March 16th, 2011

Denver Nuggets at Atlanta Hawks- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics- 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons- 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Oklahoma City Thunder at Miami Heat- ESPN- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST

Orlando Magic at Milwaukee Bucks- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Phoenix Suns at New Orleans Hornets- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Charlotte Bobcats at Houston Rockets- 8:30 P.M. EST/ 5:30 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Minnesota Timberwolves at Utah Jazz- 9:00 P.M. EST/ 6:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Cleveland Cavaliers at Sacramento Kings- 10:00 P.M. EST/ 7:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors- ESPN- 10:30 P.M. EST/ 7:30 P.M. PST

Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Clippers- 10:30 P.M. EST/ 7:30 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

I simply want to mention I’m newbie to blogging and actually loved you’re web page. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You really have fabulous posts. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your web page.

  • There are some interesting points in time in this article yet I don?t understand if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will certainly take hold opinion up until I look into it additionally. Great write-up, thanks as well as we desire extra! Added to FeedBurner also

  • Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website? My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my users would truly benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Thank you!

  • The next time I review a blog site, I wish that it does not disappoint me as long as this. I mean, I know it was my option to check out, however I in fact assumed youd have something fascinating to say. All I hear is a lot of whimpering regarding something that you can take care of if you werent as well active looking for interest.

  • Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thank you Nonetheless I am experiencing concern with ur rss. Don?t recognize why Not able to sign up for it. Is there anybody obtaining the same rss trouble? Anybody that knows kindly react. Thnkx

  • The following time I read a blog site, I wish that it doesn’t disappoint me as long as this. I mean, I know it was my option to check out, but I in fact thought youd have something interesting to claim. All I listen to is a bunch of whining concerning something that you could fix if you werent also active seeking focus.

  • Youre so trendy! I do not intend Ive check out anything like this before. So great to find someone with some initial thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this website is something that is required on the web, a person with a little originality. helpful task for bringing something brand-new to the net!

  • I?d have to check with you right here. Which is not something I generally do! I take pleasure in checking out a blog post that will certainly make people believe. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  • You made some respectable points there. I viewed the internet for the issue as well as discovered most individuals will certainly support with your website.

  • A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment. I believe that you should publish more about this subject, it may not be a taboo subject but typically folks don’t speak about these topics. To the next! Many thanks!!

  • I was extremely happy to discover this web-site. I wanted to many thanks for your time for this terrific read!! I definitely delighting in every bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  • This web site is really a walk-through for every one of the info you desired regarding this as well as didn?t understand who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you?ll absolutely discover it.

  • Youre so trendy! I don’t expect Ive check out anything similar to this before. So wonderful to locate someone with some initial ideas on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this web site is something that is needed on the web, a person with a little creativity. useful job for bringing something brand-new to the net!

  • Youre so trendy! I do not intend Ive review anything like this prior to. So good to discover somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this web site is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little creativity. useful task for bringing something new to the internet!

  • When I initially commented I clicked the -Inform me when new comments are added- checkbox and currently each time a comment is included I obtain 4 emails with the exact same comment. Is there any way you can eliminate me from that service? Thanks!

  • Saving our environment is essential and a precedence for all of us. The setting is something that everyone has an element to play in preserving. Environment is essentially the most very important side of the human race and we’ve an obligation to protect it. So, to save nature, we should defend it and to protect the setting we must learn concerning the significance and fragility of the environment.

  • Area on with this review, I genuinely believe this internet site requires much more consideration. I?ll possibly be once again to read much more, many thanks for that details.

  • I uncovered your blog website on google as well as inspect a few of your early messages. Continue to maintain the excellent run. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking onward to reading more from you later!?

  • It?s difficult to locate well-informed people on this topic, but you seem like you know what you?re talking about! Many thanks

  • The following time I check out a blog, I hope that it doesn’t dissatisfy me as long as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to review, but I really believed youd have something intriguing to say. All I listen to is a lot of yawping about something that you might deal with if you werent as well active looking for attention.

  • I?d need to talk to you right here. Which is not something I normally do! I enjoy reading a post that will make individuals think. Additionally, many thanks for allowing me to comment!

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.