Lamar Odom Reveals Father is Heroin Addict & The Top NBA News

Top Story

In his newly released reality T.V. show, Los Angeles Lakers’ forward Lamar Odom revealed that his father, Joe, is a heroin addict.

Odom’s father is a heroin addict: Sporting News

The Latest on the Lakers

The Los Angeles Lakers lost to the Oklahoma City yesterday, 120-106. Here is a quarter-by-quarter recap of the game. [LakersNation]

Phil Jackson does not want to talk about possible Finals match-ups [Sporting News] In addition, he is quite upset with Shannon Brown’s recent play. [Slam Magazine]

The Latest on the NBA

The Miami Heat will not try to pursue Eddy Curry in the off-season. [Slam Magazine]

New Jersey Nets point guard Deron Williams underwent successful wrist injury. [NBA.com]

Golden State Warriors’ Monta Ellis will miss the remainder of the season due to a concussion. [NBA.com]

NBA Game Results for April 10th, 2011

Chicago Bulls-102 Orlando Magic-99-F

Miami Heat-100 Boston Celtics-77-F

Detroit Pistons-112 Charlotte Bobcats-101-F

Toronto Raptors-99 New Jersey Nets-92-F

Memphis Grizzlies-111 New Orleans Hornets-89-F

New York Knicks-110 Indiana Pacers-109-F

Dallas Mavericks-115 Phoenix Suns-90-F

Sacramento Kings-104 Golden State Warriors-103-F

Oklahoma City Thunder-120 Los Angeles Lakers-106-F

NBA Game Schedule for April 11th, 2011

Miami Heat at Atlanta Hawks- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Charlotte Bobcats at New Jersey Nets- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers- NBA TV- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST

Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Cleveland Cavaliers at Detroit Pistons- 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Utah Jazz at New Orleans Hornets- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets- 8:30 P.M. EST/ 5:30 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Golden State Warriors at Denver Nuggets- 9:00 P.M. EST/ 6:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns- 10:00 P.M. EST/ 7:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Oklahoma Thunder at Sacramento Kings- NBA TV- 10:00 P.M. EST/ 7:00 P.M. PST

You May Also Like

Shaquille O’Neal Compares Playing With Penny Hardaway, Kobe Bryant, Dwyane Wade, And LeBron James

Shaquille O’Neal had the privilege of playing with a number of all-time greats during his own Hall of Fame 20-year NBA…

Lakers News: Media Still Has Giannis Antetokounmpo Ahead Of LeBron James For 2019-20 NBA MVP

Before the 2019-20 NBA season was suspended, one of the biggest developing stories was that of the Most Valuable Player…

Paul Pierce Details Growing Up Lakers Fan, But Being Selected By Celtics In 1998 NBA Draft

For most Los Angeles Lakers fans, Paul Pierce’s name brings a certain disdain and dislike as he was a villain who had no…

Lakers News: Rudy Gay Amazed By LeBron James’ Longevity In 17th NBA Season

Coming into the 2019-20 NBA season, there were questions as to how LeBron James would perform in his 17th season with…