NBA Playoff Results and Schedule

NBA Playoffs- Results for April 19th, 2011

Boston Celtics-96 New York Knicks-93-F (Boston leads series 2-0)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oL9VoOBKdQk

Orlando Magic-88 Atlanta Hawks-82-F (Series tied 1-1)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nG3Z0v3wnN8

Dallas Mavericks-101 Portland Trail Blazers-89-F (Dallas leads series 2-0)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tF_eX_3QHTs

NBA Playoffs- Schedule for April 20th, 2011

Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder- Game 2- TNT- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST (Oklahoma City leads series 1-0)

Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs- Game 2- NBA TV – 8:30 P.M. EST/ 5:30 P.M. PST (San Antonio leads series 1-0)

New Orleans Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers- Game 2- TNT- 10:30 P.M. EST/ 7:30 P.M. PST (New Orleans leads series 1-0)

 

You May Also Like

Lakers Rumors: L.A. ‘Serious Contender’ To Sign DeAndre Jordan After Buyout

With reports that the Los Angeles Lakers plan on going into the season with 14 players under contract…

Lakers News: Kobe Bryant, LeBron James Attending Duke-Miami Game

Through four games on their seven-game Grammy road trip, the Los Angeles…

Lakers News: Carmelo Anthony Says Loss To Thunder Didn’t Come Down To LeBron James Being Injured

Anthony Davis, Russell Westbrook and Carmelo Anthony tried their best to lead the Los Angeles Lakers to a revenge victory…

Lakers Rumors: Paul George Informs Pacers He Plans To Become A Free Agent Next Year; Prefers Lakers

The NBA offseason is in full swing with all sorts of rumors floating around about the futures of star players as well as the positioning of teams trying to figure out how to dethrone the Golden State Warriors…