NBA Playoffs- Highlights and Schedules For Conference Finals

(1) Chicago Bulls vs. (2) Miami Heat

Series Tied 1-1

Game 3- Tonight- TNT- 8:30 P.M. EST/ 5:30 P.M. PST

Game 1 Highlights

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=291XAtHVO78

Game 2 Highlights

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oIXtOAeuCAg

(2) Dallas Mavericks vs. (4) Oklahoma City Thunder

Dallas Leads Series 2-1

Game 4- Monday- ESPN- 9:00 P.M. EST/ 6:00 P.M. PST

Game 1 Highlights

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BCg-mWzALRI&feature=channel_video_title

Game 2 Highlights

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4y6Zs6a6s_c&feature=channel_video_title

Game 3 Highlights

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ANablz86QA&feature=channel_video_title

[phpbay]Lakers Jersey, 3, “”[/phpbay]
You May Also Like

Game Recap: Defense Fails As Lakers Fall To Mavericks

The Lakers head to Dallas for the first game of a Texas…

Lakers News: LeBron James Told ‘Best-Case Scenario’ For Recovery From Strained Groin Was 3 Weeks, Considered ‘Right On Track’

The Los Angeles Lakers’ best victory of the season came on Christmas Day as they defeated the defending champion Golden State Warriors on the road. Unfortunately…

Lakers News: Ivica Zubac Assigned To South Bay For Matchup Against Agua Caliente Clippers

The Los Angeles Lakers assigned Ivica Zubac to South Bay, where he’s expected to play for the G League affiliate…

Lakers News: Luke Walton Would Tell Lonzo Ball He’s A Better Passer, But Now Believes He’s 5th Or 6th-Best

Upon selecting Lonzo Ball with the No. 2 overall pick in the 2017 NBA Draft, the Los Angeles Lakers made it clear…