NBA Playoffs- Results and Schedule

NBA Playoffs- Results for April 26th, 2011

Orlando Magic-101 Atlanta Hawks-76-F (Atlanta leads series 3-2)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E6qdGOD_wr0

Chicago Bulls-116 Indiana Pacers-89-F (Chicago wins series 4-1)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RWalWG79Ul4

Los Angeles Lakers-106 New Orleans Hornets-90-F (Los Angeles leads series 3-2)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ZLVxEgqYYs

NBA Playoffs- Schedule for April 27th, 2011

Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat- Game 5- TNT- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST (Miami leads series 3-1)

Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs- Game 5- TNT- 8:30 P.M. EST/ 5:30 P.M. PST (Memphis leads series 3-1)

Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder- Game 5- TNT- 9:30 P.M. EST/ 6:30 P.M. PST (Oklahoma City leads series 3-1)

[phpbay]Kobe Swingman, 3, “”[/phpbay]

 

You May Also Like

Lakers Rumors: O.J. Mayo Receives Interest from Lakers

The trade talk involving superstar center Dwight Howard being dealt to the…

Lakers News: Talen Horton-Tucker Receives Votes For ‘Biggest Steal’ In 2019-20 NBA Rookie Survey

In dealing for Anthony Davis from the New Orleans Pelicans, the Los Angeles Lakers gave away their first round pick in the…

Lakers News: Julius Randle Thinks He’ll Play In Season Opener Vs. Clippers

Los Angeles Lakers big man Julius Randle is dealing with an intercostal strain but he is optimistic that he will be able to play in the season opener…

Lakers News: LeBron James Not On Walt Frazier’s NBA Mount Rushmore

LeBron James has had without a doubt one of the greatest careers of all time with the Cleveland Cavaliers, Miami Heat, and…