NBA Playoffs- Scores and Schedule

NBA Playoffs- Results for April 22nd, 2011

Boston Celtics-113 New York Knicks-96-F (Boston leads series 3-0)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AUZBGSiOeqU

Atlanta Hawks-88 Orlando Magic-84-F (Atlanta leads series 2-1)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kN76CZ0Rk1g&feature=channel_video_title

Los Angeles Lakers-100 New Orleans Hornets-86-F (Los Angeles leads series 2-1)

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rDAC87fAUkU&feature=relmfu

NBA Playoffs- Result/Schedule for April 23rd, 2011

Indiana Pacers-89 Chicago Bulls-84-F (Chicago leads series 3-1)

Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers- Game 4- TNT- 5:00 P.M. EST/ 2:00 P.M. PST (Dallas leads series 2-1)

San Antonio Spurs at Memphis Grizzlies- Game 4- ESPN- 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST (Series tied 1-1)

Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets- Game 4- ESPN- 10:00 P.M. EST/ 7:00 P.M. PST (Oklahoma City leads series 2-0)

 

You May Also Like

Bill Plaschke & Ralph Lawler Unsure Why Lakers Fans Aren’t Rooting For Clippers

Even though the Los Angeles Lakers’ season came to a premature end, many fans still have invested interest in what’s going on…

Kobe Bryant Hints At New Tattoo, Jokes That It’s On His Face

Late Thursday night, Kobe Bryant took to twitter and posted an instagram…

Lakers News Feed: Why Los Angeles Wants Dwyane Wade

Dwyane Wade is officially a free agent after securing a buyout with the Chicago Bulls and the Los Angeles Lakers are rumored to be one of the teams interested in signing him…

Beyond The Court With Lakers Guard Jordan Clarkson: Fashion Edition

It’s not often fans get to interact with athletes about their passions outside of basketball, but this week Jordan Clarkson teamed up with L.A. fashion designer Chris Stamp, to share their design philosophies and even give fans an opportunity to design their own streetwear style…