NBA Playoffs-Weekend Results

Games on Saturday,  April 16th.

Chicago Bulls-104 Indiana Pacers-99-F

Bulls lead series 1-0

Game 2- Monday 9:30 P.M. EST/ 6:30 P.M. PST

Miami Heat- 97 Philadelphia 76ers-89-F

Heat lead series 1-0

Game 2- Monday 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST

Atlanta Hawks-103 Orlando Magic-93-F

Hawks lead series 1-0

Game 2- Tuesday- 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST

Dallas Mavericks-89 Portland Trail Blazers-81-F

Mavericks lead series 1-0

Game 2- Tuesday- 9:30 P.M. EST/ 6:30 P.M. PST

Games on Sunday,  April 17th.

Memphis Grizzlies-101 San Antonio Spurs-98-F

Grizzlies lead series 1-0

Game 2- Wednesday- 8:30 P.M. EST/ 5:30 P.M. PST

New Orleans Hornets- 109 Los Angeles Lakers-100-F

Hornets lead series 1-0

Game 2- Wednesday- 10:30 P.M. EST/ 7:30 P.M. PST

Boston Celtics-87 New York Knicks-85-F

Celtics lead series 1-0

Game 2- Tuesday- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST

Oklahoma City Thunder-107 Denver Nuggets-103-F

Thunder lead series 1-0

Game 2- Wednesday- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST

[phpbay]Lakers Swingman, 3, “”, “”[/phpbay]
You May Also Like

Lakers News: Rob Pelinka’s Role Has Not Changed Since Magic Johnson’s Resignation, Focused On ‘Doing The Work’

For more than a month, the Los Angeles Lakers stayed quiet after former president of basketball operations Magic Johnson’s…

Lakers Free Agency News: Jared Dudley Would Have Re-Signed With Nets If Clippers Offered Him Deal

Los Angeles Lakers general manager Rob Pelinka was very clear in what he was targeting in filling out the roster around…

Lakers News: Larry Nance Jr. ‘Loved’ Playing Alongside Julius Randle

The Los Angeles Lakers were extremely shorthanded against the Utah Jazz on Sunday night and they just could not overcome the injuries…

Phil Jackson Joins Twitter, Twitter Erupts With Comedic Responses

Earlier today, Jeanie Buss announced that Phil Jackson has joined twitter. Over…