Phil Jackson Believes Artest Understands System Better Than Kobe & The Top NBA News

Top Story

Phil Jackson has recently stated that Ron Artest understands the Triangle Offense better than Kobe Bryant; Coach Jackson believes Kobe ignores the offensive system.

Phil Jackson: Artest runs the offense better than Kobe: Pro Basketball Talk: Kurt Helin

The Latest on the Lakers

The Los Angeles Lakers beat the Minnesota Timberwolves last night, 90-79. Here is a quarter-by-quarter recap of the game. [LakersNation]

The Los Angeles Lakers will wear their “Los Lakers” jersey on March 10th and March 31st. [OC Register: Kevin Ding]

The Latest on the NBA

Washington Wizards coach Phil Saunders will miss tonight’s game due a family emergency. [ESPN.com NBA]

Rasual Butler will be joining the Chicago Bulls according to sources. [ESPN Chicago]

Dallas Mavericks’ Tyson Chandler will miss the next two games due to a sprained right ankle. [ESPN Dallas]

NBA Game Results for March 1st, 2011

Indiana Pacers- 109 Golden State Warriors-100-F

Orlando Magic-116 New York Knicks-110-F

Dallas Mavericks-101 Philadelphia 76ers-93-F

Toronto Raptors-96 New Orleans Hornets-90-F

Memphis Grizzlies-109 San Antonio Spurs-93-F

Milwaukee Bucks-92 Detroit Pistons-90-F

Los Angeles Lakers-90 Minnesota Timberwolves-79-F

Houston Rockets-103 Portland Trail Blazers-87-F

NBA Game Schedule for March 2nd, 2011

Chicago Bulls at Atlanta Hawks- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

San Antonio Spurs at Cleveland Cavaliers- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Golden State Warriors and Washington Wizards- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Phoenix Suns at Boston Celtics- 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Minnesota Timberwolves at Detroit Pistons- 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

New Orleans Hornets at New York Knicks- NBA TV- 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST

Indiana Pacers at Oklahoma City Thunder-8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Charlotte Bobcats at Denver Nuggets- 9:00 P.M. EST/ 6:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings- 10:00 P.M. EST/ 7:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers- NBA TV- 10:30 P.M. EST/ 7:30 P.M. PST

I just want to mention I am just new to blogs and honestly enjoyed this blog site. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You absolutely have outstanding posts. With thanks for revealing your webpage.

  • Wonderful message. I learn something much more difficult on various blogs everyday. It will constantly be boosting to read content from various other authors as well as practice a little something from their shop. I?d prefer to make use of some with the content on my blog whether you don?t mind. Natually I?ll provide you a web link on your internet blog. Many thanks for sharing.

  • I was curious if you ever considered changing the layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  • This is the best blog site for anybody who intends to discover this subject. You understand a lot its virtually tough to say with you (not that I actually would want?HaHa). You absolutely put a brand-new spin on a topic thats been discussed for several years. Wonderful stuff, simply terrific!

  • When I initially commented I clicked the -Inform me when new comments are included- checkbox and also currently each time a comment is included I get 4 emails with the exact same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that solution? Many thanks!

  • There are some intriguing points in time in this post however I don?t recognize if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity however I will hold viewpoint till I explore it even more. Great article, many thanks and we want much more! Contributed to FeedBurner also

  • Good blog post. I learn something extra tough on various blogs everyday. It will certainly always be promoting to read web content from various other writers and also exercise a something from their shop. I?d choose to make use of some with the web content on my blog site whether you don?t mind. Natually I?ll offer you a link on your internet blog site. Many thanks for sharing.

  • Youre so cool! I don’t suppose Ive review anything such as this before. So great to find someone with some initial thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this web site is something that is required on the web, a person with a little creativity. beneficial task for bringing something brand-new to the web!

  • I was extremely happy to find this web-site. I wished to many thanks for your time for this terrific read!! I definitely appreciating every little bit of it as well as I have you bookmarked to check out new things you post.

  • Spot on with this review, I really think this internet site needs much more consideration. I?ll most likely be once more to review a lot more, many thanks for that info.

  • Youre so awesome! I don’t expect Ive check out anything similar to this before. So good to locate someone with some initial thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this web site is something that is required online, somebody with a little creativity. helpful job for bringing something brand-new to the net!

  • Usually I never comment on blogs but your article is so convincing that I never stopped myself to say something about it. YouÕre doing a great job Man,Keep it up. I hope that you will read ours now available here

  • It?s hard to locate experienced people on this subject, however you seem like you understand what you?re speaking about! Many thanks

  • Youre so cool! I do not expect Ive check out anything such as this prior to. So wonderful to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this site is something that is required on the internet, someone with a little originality. beneficial job for bringing something new to the net!

  • This web site is really a walk-through for every one of the information you desired regarding this as well as didn?t understand that to ask. Glance here, as well as you?ll absolutely discover it.

  • I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one these days.

  • When I initially commented I clicked the -Inform me when brand-new comments are added- checkbox and also now each time a remark is included I get four e-mails with the very same remark. Exists any way you can remove me from that solution? Many thanks!

  • Place on with this review, I truly believe this web site requires far more consideration. I?ll most likely be once more to read a lot more, thanks for that information.

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.