Phil Jackson Does Not Support Kings Move & The Top NBA News

Top Story

Los Angeles Lakers coach Phil Jackson does not approve of the Kings’ move to Anaheim, California. Jackson said the idea of three teams in Southern California is “ridiculous.”

Jackson does not like the Kings’ potential move to Anaheim: Slam Magazine

The Latest on the Lakers

The Los Angeles Lakers beat the Los Angeles Clippers, 112-104; here is a quarter-by-quarter recap of the game. [LakersNation]

The Latest on the NBA

Boston Celtics center Shaquille O’Neal is expected to return April 5th. [ESPN.com Boston]

The New Orleans Hornets have signed Patrick Ewing Jr. to a 10-day contract. [Slam Magazine]

NBA Game Results for March 25th, 2011

Sacramento Kings-110 Indiana Pacers-93-F

Orlando Magic-95 New Jersey Nets-85-F

Charlotte Bobcats-83 Boston Celtics-81-F

Cleveland Cavaliers-97 Detroit Pistons-91-F

Miami Heat-111 Philadelphia 76ers-99-F

Milwaukee Bucks-102 New York Knicks-96-F

Chicago Bulls-99 Memphis Grizzlies-96-F

Oklahoma City Thunder-111 Minnesota Timberwolves-103-F

Denver Nuggets-114 Washington Wizards-94-F

New Orleans Hornets-106 Phoenix Suns-100-F

Portland Trail Blazers-98 San Antonio Spurs-96-F

Golden State Warriors-138 Toronto Raptors-100-F

Los Angeles Lakers-112 Los Angeles Clippers-94-F

NBA Game Schedule for March 26th, 2011

New Jersey Nets at Atlanta Hawks- NBA TV- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST

New York Knicks at Charlotte Bobcats- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Indiana Pacers at Detroit Pistons- 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Chicago Bulls at Milwaukee Bucks- 8:30 P.M. EST/ 5:30 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Dallas Mavericks at Utah Jazz- 9:00 P.M. EST/ 6:00 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Clippers- 10:30 P.M. EST/ 7:30 P.M. PST- NBA League Pass

You May Also Like

Lakers News And Rumors Recap: Lakers Targeting Love, Durant

[new_royalslider id=”209″] The possibility of the Los Angeles Lakers making a run…

Anonymous Scout Not As Optimistic As Others About Young Lakers

The Los Angeles Lakers have long been one of the NBA’s glamour franchises. They generate interest regardless of their standing in the hierarchy of basketball powers and boast the largest fan base in the league…

Quinn Cook Not Yet Available As Lakers Begin Training Camp Shorthanded

The Los Angeles Lakers held their first team practice of training camp on Sunday, though not all members of the…

Lakers News: Kyle Kuzma’s Ankle Injury Prevents Him From Making Team USA’s Final Roster For 2019 FIBA Basketball World Cup

Team USA is gearing up for the 2019 FIBA Basketball World Cup with the two-week tournament beginning Aug. 31 in China…