2019-20 Los Angeles Lakers Regular Season Schedule & TV Times
Lakers Officially Acquire Pelicans’ Anthony Davis In Three-team Trade
Mark J. Rebilas-USA TODAY Sports
DATEOPPONENTRESULTW-L
Tue, Oct 22@ L.A. Clippers112-1020-1
Fri, Oct 25vs. Utah95-861-1
Sun, Oct 27vs. Charlotte120-1012-1
Tue, Oct 29vs. Memphis
120-913-1
Fri, Nov 1@ Dallas119-110 (OT)4-1
Sun, Nov 3@ San Antonio103-965-1
Tue, Nov 5@ Chicago118-1126-1
Fri, Nov 8vs. Miami95-807-1
Sun, Nov 10vs. Toronto113-1047-2
Tue, Nov 12@ Phoenix123-1158-2
Wed, Nov 13vs. Golden State120-949-2
Fri, Nov 15vs. Sacramento99-9710-2
Sun, Nov 17vs. Atlanta122-10111-2
Tue, Nov 19vs. Oklahoma City112-10712-2
Fri, Nov 22@ Oklahoma City130-12713-2
Sat, Nov 23@ Memphis109-10814-2
Mon, Nov 25@ San Antonio114-10415-2
Wed, Nov 27@ New Orleans114-11016-2
Fri, Nov 29vs. Washington125-10317-2
Sun, Dec 1vs. Dallas114-10017-3
Tue, Dec 3@ Denver105-9618-3
Wed, Dec 4@ Utah121-9619-3
Fri, Dec 6@ Portland136-11320-3
Sun, Dec 8vs. Minnesota142-12521-3
Wed, Dec 11@ Orlando96-8722-3
Fri, Dec 13@ Miami113-11023-3
Sun, Dec 15@ Atlanta101-9624-3
Tue, Dec 17@ Indiana105-10224-4
Thu, Dec 19@ Milwaukee111-10424-5
Sun, Dec 22vs. Denver128-10424-6
Wed, Dec 25vs. L.A. Clippers111-10624-7
Sat, Dec 28@ Portland128-12025-7
Sun, Dec 29vs. Dallas108-9526-7
Wed, Jan, 1vs. Phoenix117-10727-7
Fri, Jan 3vs. New Orleans123-11328-7
Sun, Jan 5vs. Detroit106-9929-7
Tue, Jan 7vs. New York117-8730-7
Fri, Jan 10@ Dallas129-11431-7
Sat, Jan 11@ Oklahoma City125-11032-7
Mon, Jan 13vs. Cleveland128-9933-7
Wed, Jan 15vs. Orlando119-11833-8
Sat, Jan 18@ Houston124-11534-8
Mon, Jan 20@ Boston139-10734-9
Wed, Jan 22@ New York100-9235-9
Thu, Jan 23@ Brooklyn128-11336-9
Sat, Jan 25@ Philadelphia108-9136-10
Fri, Jan 31vs. Portland127-11936-11
Sat, Feb 1@ Sacramento129-11337-11
Tue, Feb 4vs. San Antonio129-10238-11
Thu, Feb 6vs. Houston121-11138-12
Sat, Feb 8@ Golden State125-12039-12
Mon, Feb 10vs. Phoenix125-10040-12
Wed, Feb 12@ Denver120-116 (OT)41-12
Fri, Feb 21vs. Memphis117-10542-12
Sun, Feb 23vs. Boston114-11243-12
Tue, Feb 25vs. New Orleans118-10944-12
Thu, Feb 27@ Golden State116-8645-12
Sat, Feb 29@ Memphis105-8845-13
Sun, Mar 1@ New Orleans122-11446-13
Tue, Mar 3vs. Philadelphia120-10747-13
Fri, Mar 6vs. Milwaukee48-13
Sun, Mar 8@ L.A. Clippers112-103</a49-13
Tue, Mar 10vs. Brooklyn104-10249-14
Thu, Mar 12vs. Houston
Sun, Mar 15vs. Denver
Mon, Mar 16@ Utah
Wed, Mar 18vs. Utah
Sat, Mar 21@ Charlotte
Sun, Mar 22@ Detroit
Tue, Mar 24@ Toronto
Thu, Mar 26@ Cleveland
Sat, Mar 28@ Washington
Mon, Mar 30@ Minnesota
Wed, Apr 1vs. Indiana
Sat, Apr 4@ Sacramento
Sun, Apr 5vs. Oklahoma City
Tue, Apr 7vs. Golden State
Wed, Apr 8vs. Chicago
Thu, Apr 9vs. L.A. Clippers
Sun, Apr 12vs. Minnesota
Tue, Apr 14vs. Sacramento
Wed, Apr 15@ Phoenix